:)

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

final decision

Go down 
AuthorMessage
misscupcake

PostSubject: final decision   Thu May 28, 2009 11:01 am

ive been thinking lately, that i really miss making videos for youtube.

i tried painting as a creative outlet but im not very good at it so i get frustrated.

i love doing voices and getting into character so i want to start making videos again.

but i have decided to change some things about my online presence.

i do not like drama or bullshit, and the youtube community seems to be full of it.

i dont just mean the random assholes that leave comments like, 'get a life you fucking slut'

i also have a problem with online 'friends' who cant accept the fact that i dont reply to every email i get.
i am tired of online 'friends' who suddenly turn against me, just because i havent answered their recent email.

im not obligated to answer ANYTHING.
i love making friends online, but im not interested in having deep conversations with every single person i come in contact with. it isnt desirable, let alone physically possible.

the final thing that made me leave youtube, was a comment i read on the misscupcake1 channel.

some girl, who i seriously do not have any recollection of, left a comment insulting me because she had assumed i did something which i actually did not do.

her comment was something like this:

'''''so you removed my subscription because i deleted you from my myspace friends list?
well im sorry i only keep friends on my list that i actually talk to.'''''

then she added some insult about me being a slut because i bounce my tits around or something.

the tone of her comment was anger and sarcasm, not sadness or regret.

for starters, i dont know who the fuck this person is. im very sorry, but i dont know her. maybe we spoke to eachother on myspace for a bit or something, but i do not have any recollection of who she is or what we have talked about.